Itasca Chamber of Commerce
Community Resources: The Village  |  Library  |  Park District  |  Elected Officials

Staff

Shirlanne Lemm
Shirlanne Lemm
President
Shirlanne@theGOA.com
Kim Sennish
Kim Sennish
Business Development
kim@theGOA.com

Lori Myrmel
Lori Myrmel
Vice President of Programs & Events
Lori@theGOA.com
Lynda Macri
Lynda Macri
Vice President of Member Services & Marketing
Lynda@theGOA.com

Char Morris
Char Morris
Bookkeeper
Char@theGOA.com
Jamie Cheesebro
Jamie Cheesebro
Administrative Assistant
Jamie@theGOA.com

Laura Goldberg
Laura Goldberg
Member Services Coordinator
Laura@theGOA.com

2008 photos courtesy of Stan Kotecki Photography
Affiliate of the GOA HomeMembershipAbout UsCalendar of EventsPhotosContactJoin Now

© 2010-2012 Itasca Chamber of Commerce
650 East Devon Avenue, Suite 155 • Itasca, IL 60143
Phone: 630.773.2949